Board

PresidentJennifer Bessel / Shelley McGlincheypresident@stonecreekpta.org
VP ProgramsTerese Lishka / Cherryl Starprograms@stonecreekpta.org
VP Ways & MeansAlison Haffarwaysandmeans@stonecreekpta.org
SecretaryJen Rodriguezsecretary@stonecreekpta.org
TreasurerSophie Tantreasurer@stonecreekpta.org
Financial SecretaryErica Kimfinancial@stonecreekpta.org
AuditorLychelle Carlsonauditor@stonecreekpta.org
HistorianRachel Sadeghianhistorian@stonecreekpta.org
ParliamentarianMelissa Stoldtparliamentarian@stonecreekpta.org

Committee

Book FairShelley McGlincheybookfair@stonecreekpta.org
Box TopsTami Rurisboxtops@stonecreekpta.org
Coffee TalkGenny Hundebycoffeetalk@stonecreekpta.org
Community Health/Red RibbonJamie Kwoncommhealth@stonecreekpta.org
Community Liaison - OPEN
Grade RepMaria Fiorentinograderep@stonecreekpta.org
Guy Stuffguystuff@stonecreekpta.org
HospitalityMaria Fiorentinohospitality@stonecreekpta.org
Ice Cream SocialLisa Ferrero & Rachel Sadeghianicecream@stonecreekpta.org
IPSF AmbassadorLisa Ferreroipsf@stonecreekpta.org
Jog-a-thonRani Rommelfangerjogathon@stonecreekpta.org
Kids Run the OC - OPENKatie Fearnkidsruntheoc@stonecreekpta.org
Legislative Action RepNicole Rommelfangerlegislative@stonecreekpta.org
DirectoryDesiree Tartaglinilegislative@stonecreekpta.org
MembershipSunny Wu Fagalde / Erin Stottlemyer / Daniela Alcantaramembership@stonecreekpta.org
Mother/Daughter TeaRuth Chenmotherdaughtertea@stonecreekpta.org
Parent Events - OPENparentevents@stonecreekpta.org
Publications/WebsiteNicky Washidatech@stonecreekpta.org
ReflectionsAnju Dasreflections@stonecreekpta.org
Restaurant NightsJessica Castenadarestaurant@stonecreekpta.org
Silent Auction - OPENauction@stonecreekpta.org
6th grade Outdoor EdCherryl Staroutdoored@stonecreekpta.org
SmoothiesErica Kimsmoothies@stonecreekpta.org
Spirit WearLibby Reidspiritwear@stonecreekpta.org
ACE CoordinatorKristin Chanace@stonecreekpta.org
Yearbook Heather Stayrookyearbook@stonecreekpta.org