Board

PresidentJen Rodriguezpresident@stonecreekpta.org
VP ProgramsSunny Fagaldeprograms@stonecreekpta.org
VP Ways & MeansRani Rommelfangerwaysandmeans@stonecreekpta.org
SecretaryShelley McGlincheysecretary@stonecreekpta.org
TreasurerLychelle Carlsontreasurer@stonecreekpta.org
Financial SecretaryErica Kimfinancial@stonecreekpta.org
AuditorAli Haffarauditor@stonecreekpta.org
HistorianLisa Ferrerohistorian@stonecreekpta.org
ParliamentarianCherryl Starparliamentarian@stonecreekpta.org

Committee

Book FairShelley McGlincheybookfair@stonecreekpta.org
Box TopsDaniela Alcantaraboxtops@stonecreekpta.org
Coffee TalkEileen Hsiung & Jennifer Bessellcoffeetalk@stonecreekpta.org
Community HealthJeanine Dhesicommhealth@stonecreekpta.org
Community Liaison - OPEN
Grade RepMaria Fiorentinograderep@stonecreekpta.org
Guy StuffStephanie DeMarcoguystuff@stonecreekpta.org
HospitalityAmanda Firestone & Cortney Hagermanhospitality@stonecreekpta.org
Ice Cream SocialLisa Ferrero & Rachel Sadeghianicecream@stonecreekpta.org
IPSF AmbassadorZena Reichertipsf@stonecreekpta.org
Jog-a-thonRani Rommelfangerjogathon@stonecreekpta.org
Kids Run the OCJennifer Besselkidsruntheoc@stonecreekpta.org
Legislative Action RepRachel Sadeghianlegislative@stonecreekpta.org
Meet the MastersCarmel Heckel
MembershipNicky Washidamembership@stonecreekpta.org
Mother/Daughter TeaShelley McGlinchey & Desiree Nguyenmotherdaughtertea@stonecreekpta.org
Parent EventsNatalie Callparentevents@stonecreekpta.org
Publications/WebsiteNicky Washidatech@stonecreekpta.org
ReflectionsAnju Dasreflections@stonecreekpta.org
Restaurant NightsJessica Castenada & Alli Westrestaurant@stonecreekpta.org
Silent AuctionKami Viauauction@stonecreekpta.org
6th grade Outdoor EdStephanie De Marcooutdoored@stonecreekpta.org
SmoothiesErica Kimsmoothies@stonecreekpta.org
Spirit WearTerese Lishkaspiritwear@stonecreekpta.org
Tiles for Technology - OPEN
Yearbook Heather Stayrookyearbook@stonecreekpta.org